» » VortexSoundTech - Fiery Silence

VortexSoundTech - Fiery Silence

  • Performer: VortexSoundTech
  • Title: Fiery Silence
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Portugal
  • Record source: 13 × File
  • Released: 01 Oct 2008
  • Style: Industrial
  • Label: Brandit
  • MP3 album: 1573 mb
  • FLAC album: 2513 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 696
VortexSoundTech - Fiery Silence


1A Climax For A Hard Day5:46
2Upon The Circumcision5:29
4In & Out6:54
5Xtc Dluson5:20
6Swords Over The Sky5:43
7Saya Dream4:43
8Between Spaces5:10
10Delete To Be Happy6:29
12The Rape5:52


This is the first full-length album of the artist.


Fiery Silence - Vortexsoundtech. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. In&OUT - Vortexsoundtech. Album 2008 13 Songs. Fiery Silence. Electronic - Vortexsoundtech. Stream Fiery Silence, a playlist by vortexsoundtech from desktop or your mobile free to VortexSoundTech Fiery Silence Upon the Circumcision, Gold and more. 13 tracks 72:06. Discover new music every day. Millions of songs for free and in good quality. Vortexsoundtech - 2008. 13 songs, 1 hour 12 minutes 11 seconds. Upon the Circumcision. Vortexsoundtech, . Delete to Be Happy. Xtc Dluson. From VortexSoundTechs Fiery Silence cd, the Abyss. Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Brandit music. In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks are written by Rune Kristoffersen, except Recession, written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg. Fra Lippo Lippi were still. слушайте с пользой

Related to VortexSoundTech - Fiery Silence: