» » Various - Wandering Compilation

Various - Wandering Compilation

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Wandering Compilation
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Canada
  • Record source: 12 × File, AAC, Compilation
  • Released: 27 May 2014
  • Style: Dub Techno, Ambient
  • Label: Silent Season
  • Cat#: SSCD06
  • MP3 album: 2336 mb
  • FLAC album: 2551 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 503
Various - Wandering Compilation


1Rie Lambdoll / Relapxych.0In The Maze5:36
2Shinsuke MatsumotoBamboo Forest7:02
5No Accident In ParadiseICE
Producer [Re-produced By, Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited], Mastered By [Uncredited] – StachyWritten-By [Uncredited] – Albrecht Ziepert, Stachy, Tino Schmidt
6Martin SchulteWinter Sun6:09
7Mr. CloudyLumen7:18
8Mr Zu137 Heaven (Ambient Meldown Remix)6:24
9SEASArctic (Silent Season Edit)
Written-By [Uncredited], Producer [Uncredited] – Brian Grainger, David Tagg
11MikrokristalOwl-light Chill7:11
12Skyscaper / Ekelon Shaping The Sky (Section II Edit)3:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SSCD06Various Wandering Compilation ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Num)Silent SeasonSSCD06Canada2010
SSCD06Various Wandering Compilation ‎(12xFile, ALAC, Comp)Silent SeasonSSCD06Canada2014
SSCD06Various Wandering Compilation ‎(CDr, Comp, Promo)Silent SeasonSSCD06Canada2010
SSCD06Various Wandering Compilation ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Comp)Silent SeasonSSCD06Canada2014
SSCD06Various Wandering Compilation ‎(12xFile, WAV, Comp)Silent SeasonSSCD06Canada2014


  • Mastered ByA.P


"In celebration of 50 releases we are offering the Wandering Compilation as a free download. We hope you enjoy!
A journey around the world inspired by mother nature."


  • Mastered At – GS Mastering & Post


We continue our journey into sound with the Wandering II Compilation. This compilation celebrates the 20th release in the original SS series. A journey that took close to a year to compile and prepare. Wandering Compilation by Silent Season, released 01 June 2010 1. No Accident in Paradise - ICE 2. Mikrokristal - Owl-light Chill 4. Inanitas - Deep-Hz 5. Gamelan 6. Cloudy - Lumen 8. Rie Lambdoll, relapxych. 0 - In The Maze 9. Martin Schulte - Winter Sun 10. Shinsuke Matsumoto - Bamboo Forest 11. Ohrwert - Veluwe 12. Silent Season Wandering Compilation - A journey around the world inspired by mother nature. Various Artists - The Wandering II Compilation Label : Silent Season, ss20 Released : August 2015 Genre : Electronic Style : Dub Techno,Techno,Ambient free to Various Artists Wandering II Compilation jefre Tropod, Frost and more. 26 tracks 195:10. Etichetta: Silent Season SS20. Formato: 3 CD, Compilation. Paese: Canada. This compilation features the whole beauty of the label Silent Season. Love down to the finest detail for the music, the package design which is incredibly beautiful due to the minimal approach on the external sleeve and the wonderful pic inside and the mastering. Everything fits together perfectly. Wandering Compilation. Various Artists. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone . Various's Album Wandering Compilation. Listen to all tracks of Wandering Compilation for free. Tracks In This Album. ICE - Stachy, No Accident In Paradise. Wandering Compilation Digital Download. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English. Listen to all tracks of Wandering Compilation for compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers. If by one artist, then generally the tracks were not originally intended for release together as a single work, but may be collected together as a greatest hits album or box set. If from several performers, there may be a theme, topic, time period, or genre which links the tracks, or they may have been intended for release as a single work


Related to Various - Wandering Compilation: