» » Various - Invisible 006 EP

Various - Invisible 006 EP

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Invisible 006 EP
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Record source: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP
  • Released: 11 Nov 2013
  • Style: Drum n Bass, Ambient
  • Label: Invisible Recordings
  • Cat#: INVSB006
  • MP3 album: 2084 mb
  • FLAC album: 1475 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 453
Various - Invisible 006 EP


1Fre4kncFull Measure
2NickBeeThird Entity
3Axon STTR
4NoisiaThe Tower (DmC OST)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INVSB006Various Invisible 006 EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Invisible RecordingsINVSB006Netherlands2013


Comes with a free download of the 320 kbps MP3s on sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 97805 1A INVISIBLE 006
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 97805 1B INVISIBLE 006
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 97805 1C INVISIBLE 006
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 97805 1D INVISIBLE 006


  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 97805


Album 2013 4 Songs. Invisible 006 - EP Various Artists. free to Various Artists Invisible 006 EP Third Entity, STTR and more. 4 tracks 19:40. Thursday 5 December 2019. Friday 6 December 2019. Saturday 7 December 2019. Label Invisible. New release on Invisible Recordings. Noisia's label for deep and experimental drum and bass. Tunes by NickBee, Axon, Noisia and Fre4knc. Invisible 006 - EP, 2013. Third Entity, 05:13. Sttr, 04:54. Full Measure, 06:20. Invisible 006 featuring tunes by NickBee, Axon, Noisia and Fre4knc pronounced frequency is out now on all platforms and 12 vinyl. Invisible Recordings is Noisia's third record label for deep and experimental bass music. NickBee Like: Follow: Watch: Listen: nickbee. Axon Like: Follow: Listen: axondnb. Released by: Invisible Recordings. EP release date: 25 November 2013. Various's Album Invisible 006 EP. Listen to all tracks of Invisible 006 EP for Definition III. Various artists. Colony 5. Invisible 006. 2013 сингл. Transgressor EP. Invisible Inc EP 6 by Various, released 02 March 2016 1. Legion Of Light - Lakeside Sunrise 2. Delta Girls - Coloured Flames 3. Claudio Cremonesi - Inner Path To Outer Space Live 4. The Immaculate Rivombo - Stairway To Love Dungeon. Includes unlimited streaming of Invisible Inc EP 6 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. по популярности по дате выхода. Easy Virtue - Music From The Film. The Easy Virtue Orchestra. Speedlove Presents: Chemical Warfare. Various Artists - Invisible Records. 2006 Mix Mix Bang Bang. INVISIBLE Definition II. Deadly Toys. Current Value. Invisible 016. Change the World. The Invisible is the debut album by The Invisible, released on March 9, 2009, on Matthew Herbert's label, Accidental Records in the UK. The album itself was released on 9 March 2009 and was produced by Matthew Herbert. London based singer Eska features as backing vocalist for all tracks apart from In Retrograde, London Girl and Spiral. The album was nominated for the 2009 Mercury Music Prize


Reviews of the Various - Invisible 006 EP (3):
Might of been at the time of release but it sure stands up in comparison to the latest invisible stuff. Great label regardless
Rating says it all. Weakest Invisible release to date.
And it's not getting much better IMO. :S

Related to Various - Invisible 006 EP: