» » Tortoise Corpse - Standard Of Misery

Tortoise Corpse - Standard Of Misery

  • Performer: Tortoise Corpse
  • Title: Standard Of Misery
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Label: Progressive International, Communiqué Records
  • Cat#: PRO 057, CMG CD012
  • MP3 album: 1258 mb
  • FLAC album: 2206 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 893
Tortoise Corpse - Standard Of Misery


1Raft Of The Medusa
Written-By – S.Hamill, Calvert
2Wilderness Of Pain
Written-By – Ho, Hamill, Hamill, Calvert
3The Black Book
Written-By – Ho, Hamill, Hamill, Calvert
4Dead Head Kiss
Written-By – S.Hamill, Calvert
Written-By – T.Hamill, Calvert
Written-By – S.Hamill, Calvert
7Standard Of Misery
Written-By – Hamill, Hamill, Calvert
8Rage For War
Written-By – S.Hamill, Calvert
9Tyranny Of Heaven
Written-By – S.Hamill, Calvert


  • ArtworkSteve Hamill
  • BassSteve Hamill
  • DrumsIvan Ho
  • GuitarTim Hamill
  • VocalsTony Calvert


  • Barcode: 7 3934-44057-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): CMGCD012 Y8130B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L532


Ripped from FLAC. Mp4 - 512 Kbps, 44. 1 kHz. Tortoise Corpse. Standard of Misery. Album Name Standard of Misery. Type Album. Released date 1996. Labels Progressive. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album0. Rage for War. Tyranny of Heaven. Dead Head Kiss. The Black Book. Wilderness of Pain. Raft of the Medusa. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Tortoise Corpse. World's Got a Problem. Tortoise Corpse discography main. World's Got a Problem 1991. Tortoise Corpse discography all. Show lyrics. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Listen to music from Tortoise Corpse. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tortoise Corpse. Play album. 42 listeners. 1991 11 tracks. Misery is the sixth studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. The album was released on 24 August 2018. It is the first album without drummer Ryan Burt, following his departure in February 2018. It is also the first album to feature Joel Birch performing clean vocals on some tracks on the album along with the album being a departure from the band's usual straight metalcore sound and instead included some electronic elements on top of the metalcore sound. It is the band's final. Tortoise Corpse - Discography Lossless 0 0 43. Tortoise Corpse - Discography 1991 - 1996. Сategory: Music. 1996 - Standard Of Misery. Length, Продолжительность: 00:51:39 Tracks, Треклист: 01. Standard Of Misery 05:28 02. Rage For War 04:28 03. Tyranny Of Heaven 04:39 04. Vietnam 05:12 05. Dead Head Kiss 07:33 06. The Black Book 07:21 07. Haemophilia 04:43 08. Wilderness Of Pain 03:25 09. Raft Of The Medusa 08:47. Steve Hamill Bass Ivan Hoe Drums Tim Hamill Guitars See also: ex-Girlschool Tony Calvert Vocals. Tortoise Corpse - World's Got A Problem, Atomic Attack, Haemophilia, Visions Of Lust, Raft Of The Medusa, Tyranny Of Heaven, The Black Book, Raft of Medusa, 09. Under The Blade, The Legacy, Standard of Misery и. Disentomb Misery by New Standard Elite, released 13 October 2014 1. The Genesis of Misery 2. An Edifice of Archbestial Impurity 3. Abominations Created Through Divinity 4. The Promethean Altar 5. Vultures Descend 6. Pyres Built From Their Severed Wings 7. Chthonic Gateways 8. Megaliths of Despair 9. Forced Adornment of the Funerary Crown 10. Sentinels of the Bleak


Related to Tortoise Corpse - Standard Of Misery: