» » Sabhankra - Revenge

Sabhankra - Revenge

  • Performer: Sabhankra
  • Title: Revenge
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 30 Apr 2016
  • Style: Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal
  • Label: HAARBN Productions
  • Cat#: Haarbn 031
  • MP3 album: 1570 mb
  • FLAC album: 1078 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 072
Sabhankra - Revenge


2I Will Die with Your Love
3One Shall Fall
4Buried in Dust
5The Nightmare
6You Will Die
8To Die For a Lie
9To Die for a Lie
10Eternal Rage
11Abandoned by the Gods
12Immortal Son
13Cursed Sword
14You Will Die


  • Distributed By – Metalism Records


Revenge by SABHANKRA, released 30 April 2016 1. You Will Die 2. One Shall Fall 3. Cursed Sword 4. Immortal Son 5. Revenge 6. Eternal Rage 7. Hate 8. I Will Die With Your Love 9. Nightmare 10. To Die For A Lie 11. Abandoned By The Gods. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Revenge BW. T-ShirtApparel Digital Album. Sabhankra - Revenge 2016. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death Folk Metal Oriental Metal. Songs in album Sabhankra - Revenge 2016. Sabhankra - You Will Die. Sabhankra - One Shall Fall. Sabhankra - Cursed Sword. Sabhankra - Immortal Son. Sabhankra - Revenge. Sabhankra - Eternal Rage. Sabhankra - Hate. Sabhankra - I Will Die With Your Love. Sabhankra - Nightmare. Listen free to Sabhankra Revenge You'll Die, One Shall Fall and more. 11 tracks 52:07. Seers Memoir 2014. From the Frozen Mountains 2018. Sabhankra discography all. Live at Roxy 2016. Band Name Sabhankra. Album Name Revenge. Type Album. Released date 30 April 2016. Labels Haarbn Productions. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album3. Sabhankra Revenge. Описание альбома. Год: 2016. Тип: CD Album. Стиль: melodic death metal. Лейбл иностранный: Лейбл роcсийский: Haarbn. Список треков. You WIll DIe 2. Abandoned By The Gods 12. Revenge, 2017. One Shall Fall, 04:39. Cursed Sword, 04:51. Immortal Son, 04:42. Revenge, 07:21. Eternal Rage, 05:35. Hate, 05:44. See which songs from which albums Sabhankra played during the Revenge tour. Sabhankra Albums by tour: Revenge is the second album by AllenLande, hard rock supergroup Allen-Lande, a collaboration between vocalists Russell Allen and Jørn Lande, released on 2007. A follow-up to their first album The Battle, it features a more progressive metal-oriented sound. All tracks are written by Magnus Karlsson. Russell Allen - lead and backing vocals. Jørn Lande - lead and backing vocals. Magnus Karlsson - guitars, bass guitar, keyboards. Album 2017 11 Songs. Rock 2017


Related to Sabhankra - Revenge: