» » Negative A - Double Negative

Negative A - Double Negative

  • Performer: Negative A
  • Title: Double Negative
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Record source: 2 × CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video, Partially Mixed
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Hardcore, Gabber
  • Label: DNA Tracks
  • Cat#: DNACD006
  • MP3 album: 2925 mb
  • FLAC album: 1595 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 059
Negative A - Double Negative


1Negative AListen 2 My 94:57
2Negative AMusic To Die To
3E-Noid & Negative AMy Blood4:54
4Negative ARock Hard5:24
5Negative AWhite Fluids Of DNA
6Negative AMadness Insanity
7Negative A Ft. DarkcontrollerDrugz 4 Fun
Featuring – Darkcontroller
8Negative ASmoking Blunt
9Negative A Ft. DarkcontrollerTerror In Ya Ear
Featuring – Darkcontroller
10Negative A1976
11Negative AMadness Insanity5:24
12Negative AHermafrodite5:41
13Negative ADeath After Visualizing Eternity4:40
14Negative AI Beat Your Mama's Ass (KVN Remix)
Remix – KVN
15Negative AKoksoccer Fuck You (Angernoizer Remix)
Remix – Angernoizer
16Negative AWhite Fluids Of DNA4:32
17Negative ADNA Hunter4:08
18Negative AFucking It Up
19Negative ASmoking Blunt4:01
20Negative AHennesy4:46
21Negative AA Punk Fuck Like You4:49
22Negative AA World From Our Sponser (Skit)0:33
23Negative ADick Sucking Animal4:29
24Unknown ArtistSlideshow1:30
25Negative ASex, Drugz, Coke (Darkcontroller Remix)
Remix – Darkcontroller
26Negative A Ft. DarkcontrollerHard Vitality
Featuring – Darkcontroller
27Negative AFuck It!4:03
28Negative AAdrenochroom5:19
29 Bonus DVD Videomix 13:36
30Negative ADouble Negative (Intro)2:58
31Negative A19764:50
32Negative A Ft. DarkcontrollerHard Vitality
Featuring – Darkcontroller
33Negative AChaseing Illusions4:06
34Negative AKoksoccer Fuck You (E-Noid Remix)
Remix – E-Noid
35Negative A Ft. DarkcontrollerNothing But The Real Shit
Featuring – Darkcontroller
36Negative AFucking It Up4:33
37Negative AYou Should've Listened4:24
38Negative A5th Demension5:09
39Negative AThe Edge Of Panic4:07
40Negative AIndustructible Soul4:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DNA026Negative A Double Negative ‎(2x12", Album)DNA TracksDNA026Netherlands2006


Comes in a 3-fold digipak with transparent disc trays and an additional booklet.

Bonus DVD description from back cover:
"Featuring a videomix of Negative A playing at some of the greatest events in Holland. All to the soundtracks of his hit tracks. This DVD also includes a slideshow of hand picked photos from Negative A himself showing some of his best parties, poses and friends."
The tracklist of the videomix is not given on the release. The slideshow is looped, and its audio is an unknown dark ambient track, also partly used in the DVD main menu.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 717047 002776 >
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): Sony DADC IFPI L551 A0100709123-0103 11 A 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): Sony DADC IFPI L551 A0100709122-0203 11 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 3): IFPI L557 Sony DADC A0100709139-A533 27 A 0
  • Mastering SID Code (Discs 1 & 2): IFPI L551
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L557
  • Mould SID Code (Discs 1 & 2): IFPI 94Y5
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 94A4


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rige Entertainment BV
  • Copyright (c) – Rige Entertainment BV
  • Marketed By – DNA Tracks
  • Distributed By – Rige Distribution
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0100709123-0103
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0100709122-0203
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0100709139-A533


Double Negative is the twelfth studio album by Low, released on September 14, 2018. Writing in Pitchfork's list of the best albums of 2018, Marc Hogan said that static prevails and flickering tones are almost untraceable to the instruments that made them, and that this sound captured pervasive. The band recorded Double Negative over the past two years with producer BJ Burton at Justin Vernons April Base studio in Wisconsin. Burton, who wrote and played on Bon Ivers own makeover record, 2016s 22, A Million, has made clear that he has a knack for helping steer a band into the logical unknown. Their previous collaboration with Burton, 2015s glitchy-around-the-edges Ones and Sixes, only hinted at what was to come. Double Negative is nothing but edges. It is an album with noise coming out of its wounds. It conjures the exact inverse of the sort beautifying restoration work done on the. Double Negative by Low, released 14 September 2018 1. Quorum 2. Dancing and Blood 3. Fly 4. Tempest 5. Always Up 6. Always Trying to Work It Out 7. The Son, The Sun 8. Dancing and Fire 9. Poor Sucker 10. Rome Always in the Dark 11. To make Double Negative, Low reenlisted B. Burton, the quietly energetic and adventurous producer who has made records with James Blake, Sylvan Esso, and The Tallest Man on Earth in recent years while working as one of the go-to figures at Bon Ivers home studio, April Base. Burton recorded Lows last album, 2015s Ones and Sixes, at April Base, adding might to many of its beats and squelch and frisson beneath many of its melodies. Negative A Double Negative. 레이블: DNA Tracks DNACD006. 형식: 2 CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video, Partially Mixed. 국가: Netherlands. Double Negative - Low. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Negative A Double Negative 1976, Listen 2 My 9 and more. 10 tracks 28:16. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Double Negative 2006. Album by Negative A. The Devil's Work from The Devil's Rejects 2005. Double Negative is the twelfth studio album by American indie rock group Low, released on September 14, 2018 by Sub Pop Records. The project was recorded between 2016 and 2018 with producer BJ Burton at Justin Vernons April Base studio in Wisconsin. It is an album w. Low: Double Negative Low: Double Negative album artwork. The lyrics are oblique throughout particularly given some of frontman Alan Sparhawks more colourful onstage pronouncements about the US president but the music seems to short-circuit and collapse in on itself, with nothing working the way it apparently was supposed to. Opening track Quorum is produced in a way that makes it seem as though your listening device is on the fritz, the beautiful vocals repeatedly cutting out, the backing track consumed by crackling, fizzing noise. Tempest, meanwhile, is so distorted that it sounds like a vinyl record being. Double Negative. Fast Melodic Skatepunk band consisting of three members - a song writer from UK, a drummer from South. a little studio update teaser video from our next album a song about Hatsune Miku hatsunemiku 初音ミク. Only Static - Preview. Atoms Solo 2020


Reviews of the Negative A - Double Negative (1):
This album rocks...real dark industrial hardcore, violent synth and brutal kicks make this item a true example of how hardcore shoul be!

Related to Negative A - Double Negative: