» » Morcheeba - Dive Deep

Morcheeba - Dive Deep

  • Performer: Morcheeba
  • Title: Dive Deep
  • Genre: Electronic / Funk
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: CD, Album, Numbered, Promo, Card Sleeve
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Trip Hop
  • Label: Echo, Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
  • Cat#: PIL103CDP
  • MP3 album: 2243 mb
  • FLAC album: 2241 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 806
Morcheeba - Dive Deep


Arranged By [Strings] – Paul Jones Strings – The Badke QuartetVocals – Manda Written-By – Zamolo
2Enjoy The Ride
Arranged By [Strings] – Paul Jones Organ [Wurli] – Ross GodfreyStrings – The Badke QuartetVocals – Judie TzukeWritten-By – Tzuke
3One Love Karma
Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Dan GoldmanFlute [Fluteboxing] – The Mak Of All TradesSynthesizer [Sh09] – Ross GodfreyVocals – Cool Calm PeteWritten-By – Goldman, Chung
4Run Honey Run
Backing Vocals – Manda Clavinet – Ross GodfreyVocals, Guitar, Bass – Bradley BurgessWritten-By – John Martyn
Kalimba [Thumb Piano], Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Ems] – Ross Godfrey
6The Ledge Beyond The Edge
Synthesizer, Banjo, Piano, Keyboards [Clavioline] – Ross Godfrey
7Blue Chair
Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer – Dan GoldmanGuitar [Lapsteel] – Ross GodfreyVocals – Judie TzukeWritten-By – Goldman, Tzuke
8Gained The World
Keyboards, Guitar [Charango] – Ross GodfreyVocals – Manda
9Sleep On It
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Piano – Thomas DybdahlSynthesizer, Drums [Live] – Ross Godfrey
Backing Vocals – Manda Guitar – Thomas DybdahlGuitar [Lapsteel] – Ross Godfrey
11Washed Away
Bass – Thomas DybdahlPiano [Pianette] – Ross Godfrey


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ECHCD77Morcheeba Dive Deep ‎(CD, Album, fol)EchoECHCD77UK2008
945.0111.022, PIASR111CDMorcheeba Dive Deep ‎(CD, Album)Echo, G&G Records, [PIAS] Recordings945.0111.022, PIASR111CDEuropeUnknown
UL 1648Morcheeba Dive Deep ‎(File, MP3, Album)Ultra RecordsUL 1648US2008
ECHPR77Morcheeba Dive Deep ‎(CD, Album, Promo)EchoECHPR77UK2008
LIB34CDMorcheeba Dive Deep ‎(CD, Album)Liberator MusicLIB34CDAustralia2008


  • Producer, Mixed ByPaul G
  • Written-ByGodfrey (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 11), Godfrey (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 11), Dybdahl (tracks: 2, 9, 11)


full track promo cd in card picture sleeve


Dive Deep - Morcheeba. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dive Deep is the sixth studio album by the British band Morcheeba, released on 4 February 2008 in the United Kingdom. Track Listing: 1 - Enjoy the Ride. Album 2008 13 Songs. Dive Deep. Electronic Deep is the sixth studio album by the British band Morcheeba, released on 4 February 2008 in the United Kingdom. It is also the second studio album recorded without the former lead singer Skye Edwards. It has a number of vocalists, and several songs can be heard on the band's MySpace page. The first single released was Enjoy the Ride which features Judie Tzuke. The second single, Gained the World, featuring Manda Zamolo, was released on 28 April 2008. Recording Location. Morcheeba Headsquarter, Clapham London. Submit Corrections. Album Moods. Reserved Restrained Soothing Wistful Dreamy Earthy Intimate Laid-BackMellow Lazy Reflective Relaxed Searching Sophisticated. Album Themes. Hanging Out Introspection Rainy Day Reflection. Dive Deep CD2. Morcheeba - Dive Deep CD2 2008. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Trip-Hop Instrumental. Released 2008. Dive Deep Tracklist. Dive Deep, 2007. Enjoy the Ride feat. Judy Tzuke, 04:02. Riverbed feat. Thomas Dybdahl, 05:23. Thumbnails, 02:34. Run Honey Run feat


Related to Morcheeba - Dive Deep: