» » Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon

Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon

  • Performer: Meat Beat Manifesto
  • Title: Satyricon
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Record source: Cassette, Album, White Sleeve
  • Released: 1992
  • Style: Industrial, Dub, Downtempo, Big Beat, Experimental
  • Label: Mute
  • Cat#: 9 61395-4, 61395-4
  • MP3 album: 1195 mb
  • FLAC album: 1789 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 364
Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon


1Edge Of No Control Pt 23:15
2Pot Sounds2:06
4Original Control (Version 1)5:22
5Untold Stories1:52
7Brainwashed This Way / Zombie / That Shirt5:31
10The Sphere0:39
11Your Mind Belongs To The State5:02
12Track 151:27
13Edge Of No Control Pt 15:59
14Original Control (Version 2)5:22
15Son Of Sam4:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
61395-2, 9 61395-2Meat Beat Manifesto Satyricon ‎(CD, Album)Mute, Mute61395-2, 9 61395-2US1992
BIAS 202 X, 450.0202.18Meat Beat Manifesto Satyricon ‎(LP, Album + 12" + Ltd)Play It Again Sam Records, Play It Again Sam RecordsBIAS 202 X, 450.0202.18Belgium1992
ALCB-638Meat Beat Manifesto Satyricon ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Play It Again Sam RecordsALCB-638Japan1992
BIAS 202 MCMeat Beat Manifesto Satyricon ‎(Cass, Album)Play It Again Sam RecordsBIAS 202 MCNetherlands1992
9 61395-4, 61395-4Meat Beat Manifesto Satyricon ‎(Cass, Album, SR,)Mute, Play It Again Sam Records9 61395-4, 61395-4US1992


  • Written-ByJack Dangers


Same artwork and liner notes as US cassette of "Satyricon", but with black print on a white background instead of white print on a black background.

A square white print on black hype sticker is affixed to the cassette case, which reads: "Features the Singles 'Edge Of No Control' and 'Mindstream' 61395-4".


  • Barcode: 7 2459-61395-4 7


  • Licensed From – Play It Again Sam Records
  • Manufactured By – Elektra Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Elektra Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Les Editions Confidentielles


Satyricon is the fourth studio album by British electronic music group Meat Beat Manifesto. Pot Sounds 2:06. Mindstream 4:52. Drop 4:07. Original Control Version 1 5:02. Your Mind Belongs to the State 5:02. Circles 4:15. The Sphere 0:39. Brainwashed This WayZombieThat Shirt 5:31. Original Control Version 2 5:22. Euthanasia 4:33. Edge of No Control, Pt. Untold Stories 1:. Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon 1992. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Meat Beat Manifesto. Songs in album Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon 1992. Meat Beat Manifesto - Pot Sounds. Meat Beat Manifesto - Mindstream. Meat Beat Manifesto - Drop. Meat Beat Manifesto - Original Control Version 1. Meat Beat Manifesto - Your Mind Belongs To The State. Meat Beat Manifesto - Circles. Meat Beat Manifesto - The Spher. Album 1992 16 Songs. Other Versions. 16 Songs. More by Meat Beat Manifesto. Opaque Couche. Dog Star Man - EP. Listen free to Meat Beat Manifesto Satyricon Pot Sounds, Mindstream and more. 16 tracks 64:28. A Meat Beat Manifesto album is a special thing, since it usually manages to encompass the styles of other acts while still having a distinct voice of its own. Satyricon features the sample-trippy goofiness of the Orb, the sharp, rock-flavored house of the Chemical Brothers, the streamlined trance of Orbital, and the well-oiled angst of Nine Inch Nails, and that's just for starters. Long-term frontman Jack Dangers truly has a producer's ear, which gives his blend of dance music a considerable advantage: he takes a musician's approach into a programmer's territory, and his us. Satyricon 1992. Album by Meat Beat Manifesto. Peace and Love Amani Na Mapenzi: Movement v Beginning by Mandrill 1970. Klaatu Comes in Peace from The Day the Earth Stood Still 1951. was remixed in. Mindstream Mind the Bend the Mind by Orbital 1993. Satyricon CD, Album, Promo. Play It Again Sam Records. BIAS 202 CD. Vender esta versión. BIAS 202 MC. Satyricon Cass, Album. Satyricon is Meat Beat Manifesto's opus. Like most MBM records it defies musical pigeonholing. Is is dub Techno Industrial Leftfield House . Released 1992. Satyricon Tracklist. Pot Sounds is the creator of the video. Meat Beat Manifesto - Placebo Jean-Marc Chip Cipullo is an average abstract expressionist who enjoys , 2012. Satyricon, 2012. Potsounds, 02:06. Original Control Version 1, 05:22. Your Mind Belongs to the State, 05:02. Circles, 04:15. The Sphere, 00:39. Brainwashed This Way, Zombie, That Shirt, 05:31


Related to Meat Beat Manifesto - Satyricon: