» » Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark

Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark

  • Performer: Magic Studio
  • Title: Flash In The Dark
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Russia
  • Record source: File, MP3, 320 Cassette, Album
  • Released: 28 Jan 2011
  • Style: Italo-Disco
  • Label: Super Magic Records
  • Cat#: lv001
  • MP3 album: 1793 mb
  • FLAC album: 2723 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 655
Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark


1The blue circle5:26
2Electronic Pause3:56
3Travel in Time4:19
4Impossible Mirage3:54
6The sound of silence6:36
7Flash In The Dark4:51
10Out of the Blue2:51


Songs in album Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark 2011. Magic Studio - Intro. Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark. Magic Studio - The Sound Of Silence. Magic Studio - Impossible Mirage. Magic Studio - Midnight. Magic Studio - The Blue Circle. Magic Studio - Electronic Pause. Magic Studio - Travel In Time. Magic Studio - Out Of The Blue. Magic Studio - Silence. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Intro 02. Flash In The Dark 03. The Sound Of Silence 04. Impossible Mirage 05. Midnight 06. The Blue Circle 07. Electronic Pause 08. Travel In Time in the Dark. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rainforest Sounds, Avslappning Sound, Kinderlieder Megastars Magic Touch. download 2:46. rudimental ft john newman feel the love album sync. Download MP3. Magic Studio Magic Night Eurodisco Version. Magic Studio Light Circle New version Italo Disco 2012. Magic Studio Rainbow. Magic Studio. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. Bitrate: 320. Price for album: discount 20. Read about Flash In The Dark by А. It's a program very heavily used in many countries such as India, Kyrgyzstan, and United Kingdom. It's available for users with the operating system Windows 2000 and former versions, and you can get it in English. The software version is and it has been updated on 9112006. The Magic is the thirteenth studio album by Deerhoof, released in June 2016 through Polyvinyl. In April 2016, Deerhoof announced The Magic, its first studio album since their 2014 La Isla Bonita. Joseph Baughman created the music video for the album's The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue. Baughman described his style as a slow-motion improvisation. The clay animated video features chessboard pieces and multicolored minotaurs. Gary McQuiggin created the video for Dispossessor, featuring. Flash in the Dark. Guitar And Vocal: Alessandro Chiecchi Bass: Roberto Favalli Guitar Lead: Enrico Ratti Drums: Davide Padovani

Related to Magic Studio - Flash In The Dark: