» » Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising

Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising

  • Performer: Lizzy Borden
  • Title: Terror Rising
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Record source: Cassette, Mini-Album, Compilation
  • Released: 1987
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records
  • Cat#: 4XQ-73254
  • MP3 album: 1751 mb
  • FLAC album: 1222 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 815
Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising


1Give E'm The Axe (Re-Mixed)
2White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane Cover)
3Rod Of Iron (Live)
4Catch Your Death
5Don't Touch Me There (The Tubes Cover)
6Terror Rising
7American Metal


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SQ-73254Lizzy Borden Terror Rising ‎(12")Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records SQ-73254US1987
3984-14091-2Lizzy Borden Terror Rising ‎(CD, EP, Comp, RE, RP)Metal Blade Records3984-14091-2US2007
CDEZ 73254Lizzy Borden Terror Rising ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, RP)Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records CDEZ 73254USUnknown
SQ-73254Lizzy Borden Terror Rising ‎(12", MiniAlbum)Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records SQ-73254Canada1987
4XQ-73254Lizzy Borden Terror Rising ‎(Cass, MiniAlbum, Comp)Metal Blade Records, Enigma Records 4XQ-73254Canada1987


Terror Rising - Lizzy Borden. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lizzy Borden Terror Rising Label: Enigma Records 30XB-163 Format: CD, Mini-Album Country: Japan Released: 1987 Genre: Rock Style: Heavy Metal, Glam. Songs in album Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising 1987. Lizzy Borden - White Rabbit. Lizzy Borden - Dont Touch Me There. Lizzy Borden - Catch You Death. Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising. Lizzy Borden - Give 'Em The Axe. Lizzy Borden - Kiss of Death. Lizzy Borden - No Time To Lose. Album 1987 8 Songs. Terror Rising Lizzy Borden. Terror Rising. Following up the misguided Visual Lies album and recorded as the original lineup of Lizzy Borden was breaking up, Terror Rising is a four-song EP pairing two covers Jefferson Airplane's White Rabbit and the Tubes' snot-rock classic Don't Touch Me There with two originals that sound like album leftovers. Lizzy Borden discography all. Me Against the World, Den of Thieves 1987. Visual Lies 1987. Lizzy Borden. Type: EP. Release date: March 1987. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Complete lineup. Band members. Guestsession musicians. Terror Rising by Lizzy Borden, released 01 March 1987 1. White Rabbit 2. Don't Touch Me There 3. Catch Your Death 4. Terror Rising 5. Give 'Em the Axe 6. Kiss of Death 7. No Time to Lose 8. Long Live Rock and Roll. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Listen free to Lizzy Borden Terror Rising White Rabbit, Don't Touch Me There and more. 8 tracks 25:41. Released 1987. Terror Rising Tracklist. Give 'em The Axe remixed Lyrics. White Rabbit Lyrics. Rod Of Iron Live Lyrics. Terror Rising, 1987. White Rabbit, 03:37. Don't Touch Me There, 03:36. Catch Your Death, 04:20. Terror Rising, 02:26. Give 'Em the Axe, 02:55. Kiss of Death, 02:24. Includes: Terror Rising EP: Tracks 1-4 Give Em The Axe EP: Tracks 5-8. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Barcode: T4988 024 10311 1


Related to Lizzy Borden - Terror Rising: