» » Lisa Mitchell - Wonder

Lisa Mitchell - Wonder

  • Performer: Lisa Mitchell
  • Title: Wonder
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Country: Europe
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic
  • Label: RCA, Sony Music
  • Cat#: 88697552902
  • MP3 album: 2694 mb
  • FLAC album: 1920 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 696
Lisa Mitchell - Wonder


1Oh! Hark!4:32
Engineer – Ian SherwinProducer, Mixed By – Ant WhitingWritten-By – Ed Harcourt
3Clean White Love
Written-By, Producer – Crispin Hunt
6Oh What A Beautiful Morning
Written-By – Rodgers & Hammerstein
7Neopolitan Dreams3:14
8Red Wine Lips3:25
9Coin Laundry3:12
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Ant Whiting
12So Jealous
Producer, Mixed By – Ant WhitingWritten-By – Anthony Whiting
13Love Letter4:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5186509532Lisa Mitchell Wonder ‎(CD, Album + CD, Bon)Warner Music Australia5186509532Australia2009
5186567192Lisa Mitchell Wonder ‎(CD, Album)Warner Music Australia5186567192Australia2009
88697552902Lisa Mitchell Wonder ‎(CD, Album)RCA, Sony Music88697552902Indonesia2009
S10669CLisa Mitchell Wonder ‎(CD, Album)Sony Music KoreaS10669CSouth Korea2009
noneLisa Mitchell Wonder ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.noneUK2008


  • Art Direction, Design, IllustrationLisa Mitchell , Mathematics
  • ManagementRebekah Campbell
  • Mastered ByJohn Davis
  • Mixed ByJon Hume (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 10, 13)
  • ProducerDann Hume (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 10, 13)
  • Written-ByLisa Mitchell (tracks: 2 to 13)


All tracks published by Little Victories Ltd/Sony ATV Music Publishing except
Track 1 published by EMI Music Publishing
Track 3 published by Little Victories Ltd/Sony ATV Music Publishing & Sony ATV Music Publishing
Track 5 published by Little Victories Ltd/Sony ATV Music Publishing & published by Blue Sky Music Publishing Limited
Track 11 published by Little Victories Ltd/Sony ATV Music Publishing & Copyright Control
Track 12 published by Little Victories Ltd/Sony ATV Music Publishing & Sony ATV Music Publishing

Mastered at Metropolis, London
Track 3 and 12 recorded at Idle Luxury.
Track 5 recorded at Studio 7, Rollover Studios, London
Track 11 recorded at Westpoint and Idle Luxury, engineered at Westpoint

℗ 2009 & © 2009 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.


  • Barcode: 8 86975 52902 5
  • Other (Label Code): LC 00316
  • Other (Rights Societies): BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: A0101284560-0101 11 A01


Wonder is the first studio album by Australian pop and folk singer Lisa Mitchell, released 31 July 2009 in Australia by Scorpio Music. The album has yielded three singles Coin Laundry, Clean White Love and Oh Hark. Writing for the album began in 2007 where she collaborated with such artists as Ben Lee, Kevin Mitchell, Clare Bowditch and Katy Steele. At the end of 2007 Lisa moved to London to continue writing for the album collaborating with Ant Whiting, Ed Harcourt, Dann Hume and Sacha. Wonder - Lisa Mitchell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. After a couple of EPs and a stint on Australian Idol from Lisa Mitchell, Wonder serves as a full-fledged introduction to her particular brand of sweet, tinkling songcraft. Despite a pedigree that might imply sickly sweet pop, her sound is instead more folk-oriented, singersongwriter-based, and original. Альбом 2009 Песен: 13. Lisa Mitchell. Wonder, 2009. Neopolitan Dreams, 03:13. So Jealous, 03:46. Songs in album Lisa Mitchell - Wonder 2009. Lisa Mitchell - Oh What A Beautiful Morning. Lisa Mitchell - Neopolitan Dreams. Lisa Mitchell - So Jealous. Lisa Mitchell - Coin Laundry. Lisa Mitchell - Clean White Love. Lisa Mitchell - Pirouette. Lisa Mitchell - LoveLetter. Lisa Mitchell - Oh Hark 112. Lisa Mitchell - Red Wine Lips. Lisa Mitchell - Sidekick. Or consider a donation Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Wonder Lisa Mitchell album. Jump to navigation Jump to search. 2009 studio album by Lisa Mitchell. Studio album by. Lisa Helen Mitchell is an English-born Australian singer-songwriter who grew up in Albury, New South Wales. Mitchell currently lives in Melbourne and is working on her fourth studio. Lisa Mitchell 2017. Photo by Jane Stockdale. Bushfire Benefit Concert at the Ding Dong Lounge in Melbourne, February 2009. Coin Laundry. Coin Laundry is a song performed and written by Australian singersongwriter Lisa Mitchell from her first studio album, Wonder 2009. It was released as the lead single from the. Released 2009. Wonder Tracklist. Oh What A Beautiful Morning Mitchell 2. Wonder CD, Album CD, Bon. Warner Music Australia. 이 버전 판매. Lisa Mitchell 2. Lisa Mitchell - Coin Laundry 3:14. Lisa Mitchell - Clean White Love 3:45. 목록에 추가. dimas abbas , Aquacrash Dj , ericdwi96 , peepholism


Related to Lisa Mitchell - Wonder: