» » Laura Airaksinen - There Won't Be Sorrow

Laura Airaksinen - There Won't Be Sorrow

  • Performer: Laura Airaksinen
  • Title: There Won't Be Sorrow
  • Genre: Pop
  • Country: Finland
  • Record source: CDr, Single
  • Released: 2010
  • Label: What On Earth Productions
  • MP3 album: 2495 mb
  • FLAC album: 2071 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 172
Laura Airaksinen - There Won't Be Sorrow


1There Won't Be Sorrow3:50
2There Won't Be Sorrow (Unplugged)3:48


  • Rights Society: n©b Teosto


There Won't Be Sorrow - Laura Airaksinen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. There Won't Be Sorrow. 2010 Laura Airaksinen. Best Songs of Norah Jones Full Album 2018 - Norah Jones Greatest Hits - Продолжительность: 1:54:11 Jazz Experience Recommended for Won't Be Sorrow. Get album. Artist images. Laura Airaksinen. 792 listeners. voices i love. Do you know any background info about this artist . Tuotanto, kitara - Mikko Kosonen, sävel, sanat, laulu, Wurlitzer - L. Airaksinen, kontrabasso - Anssi Växby, rummut - Marko Timonen. Miksaus - Ilkka Herkman, masterointi - Masi Isohanni. 16 IlmanSuuntia LauraAiraksinen MikkoKosonen. Album 2010 1 Song. Pop 2010. 1 Song, 4 Minutes. Released December 12, 2010. 2010 сингл. слушайте с пользой. Laura Airaksinen is a Finnish singer-songwriter from Helsinki. She has been playing the cello and piano since early childhood, conducted various a capella groups, sung backgrounds and vocals in bands, arranged and composed music for choirs and dance pieces, and mainly written songs. Airaksinen became a candidate of political science from the University of Helsinki in 2001, worked at the Finnish Broadcasting Company for seven years and started to make music more seriously. Comes in a cardboard sleeve. Also includes immediate download of 2-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. ships out within 7 days. 2019 single. Ehkä jo piankin. The Phone Call. 2016 single. Ilman Suuntia. Jos katoaisit. 2013 single. 2010 single. Rolling in the Deep - Celeste Capuano

Related to Laura Airaksinen - There Won't Be Sorrow: