» » Lacuna Coil - Delirium

Lacuna Coil - Delirium

  • Performer: Lacuna Coil
  • Title: Delirium
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Brazil
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Gothic Metal
  • Label: Valhall Music
  • Cat#: VLH024
  • MP3 album: 1051 mb
  • FLAC album: 2131 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 692
Lacuna Coil - Delirium


1Ultima Ratio
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Diego Cavallotti
2Blood, Tears, Dust
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Mark Vollelunga
3Ghost In The Mist4:14
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Myles Kennedy
5Broken Things3:59
6The House Of Shame
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Marco Barusso
7You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You3:49
9My Demons
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Diego Cavallotti
10Take Me Home3:45
Lead Guitar, Soloist – Alessandro La Porta


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88985313752Lacuna Coil Delirium ‎(CD, Album)Century Media88985313752Europe2016
88985321292Lacuna Coil Delirium ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig)Century Media88985321292US2016
88985313752Lacuna Coil Delirium ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Century Media88985313752Australia2016
88985313752 1275Lacuna Coil Delirium ‎(CD, Album)Century Media88985313752 1275Mexico2016
88985381562Lacuna Coil Delirium ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Century Media88985381562Australia2016


  • ArtworkHafensatz.de, Maki-Ng-Art
  • Booking [Italy]Moris Mazzone, Rocker
  • Booking [Worldwide]Anna Brewers, Josh Kline, Paul Ryan , United Talent Agency
  • DrumsRyan Blake Folden
  • EngineerDario Valentini, Marco Barusso
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, SynthMarco "Maki" Coti-Zelati
  • Liner NotesLacuna Coil
  • ManagementAdam (Doom) Sewell, Riot Rock Management
  • Management [Accounting]Noel Oostdijk
  • Mastered ByMarco D'Agostino
  • Mixed ByMarco Barusso
  • Music By, Lyrics ByLacuna Coil
  • Other [Merchandise] – Backstreetmerch.com
  • Photography ByAlessandro "T-One" Olgiati
  • ProducerMarco "Maki" Coti-Zelati
  • Tour ManagerMark "Gus" Guy
  • Vocals [Female]Cristina Scabbia
  • Vocals [Male]Andrea Ferro


Came with a sticker.

Recorded at BRX Studio - Milano - It, December 2015 / January 2016
Mastered at 96KHZ Mastering Studio - Milano - It

Ponto4Digital's credit does not appear, but its CNPJ number does.


  • Barcode: 7983241998134
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AVH03
  • Matrix / Runout: VLH024 A1/1
  • Other (Batch ID): AA 1000


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Ponto4 Digital
  • Manufactured For – Kyrios CD Solution
  • Recorded At – BRX Studio
  • Mastered At – 96KHZ.IT Mastering
  • Published By – Lacuna Coil Inc.


2016 г. LACUNA COIL - Delirium Album Track. Taken from the album Delirium, Century Media Records is the eighth studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil. It was released by Century Media Records on May 27, 2016. This is the first album to not feature long time drummer Cristiano Criz Mozzati, rhythm guitarist Cristiano Pizza Migliore, who retired from the band on Valentine's Day, February 14, 2014, and lead guitarist Marco Maus Biazzi, who left the band just before recording sessions, making it the first album since their debut to feature other band members, and the. Delirium - Lacuna Coil. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Delirium should appeal to Lacuna Coil fans old and new. Its a polished album with memorable and flawlessly arranged songs that also includes some of the heaviest material they have done. That combination makes for a diverse and dynamic release. Filed Under : Lacuna Coil. Lacuna Coil - Delirium 2016. Album 2016 14 Songs. Lacuna Coil have mastered dramatic, symphonic metal-with their thick riffs wafting with synths and Cristina Scabbias siren voice. Delirium drifts into metalcore territories with double-bass drum breakdowns and throat-shredding growls. Songs like The House of Shame and Ghost in the Mist reflect this shift, while You Love Me Cause I Hate You and Claustrophobia brings out a new animal in Scabbia. Delirium Lacuna Coil. Lacuna Coil. Released May 27, 2016. Delirium Tracklist. The House of Shame Lyrics. Bleed the Pain Lyrics. Delirium - Album Art Lyrics. About Delirium. Delirium Q&A. For such a bleak outlook, Delirium is a focused wonder. Forgoing outside production help, the band opted to stay in-house with bassist and principal songwriter Marco Maki Coti Zelati who also took on most of the guitar and synth work for Delirium. The result is a sprawling epic that is their most exciting and melodic work since 2006's Karmacode. Lacuna Coils Delirium is out this Friday, May 27 on Century Media. You can listen to the track House of Shame here and pre-order the album here. You can listen to an interview with vocalist Cristina Scabbia on The MetalSucks Podcast here. Update: An earlier version of this review stated that the only remaining original members were Scabbia and Ferro. This has been updated to include bassist Marco Coti Zelati. Sponsored Links from Across the Internet. Related Articles. Coronavirus 0. Lacuna Coil Frontwoman on Bands Surviving the Pandemic: We Will All Be Changed After This. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal. Songs in album Lacuna Coil - Delirium 2016. Lacuna Coil - Delirium. Total votes: 6. Other albums by Lacuna Coil. Gothic Rock. Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil. Gothic Metal. The Songs Of Lacuna Coil Part 2. Alternative Gothic Metal


Related to Lacuna Coil - Delirium: