» » Jay Sean - Me Against Myself

Jay Sean - Me Against Myself

  • Performer: Jay Sean
  • Title: Me Against Myself
  • Genre: Other
  • Record source: Vinyl
  • Label: Relentless Records
  • MP3 album: 1370 mb
  • FLAC album: 1277 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 527
Jay Sean - Me Against Myself


Me Against Myself - Jay Sean. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Текст песни: Jay Sean versus Jay Sean Me against myself And there aint no chorus So just Against Myself is the debut studio album by Jay Sean, released 8 November 2004 in the United Kingdom, January 2005 in Malaysia, and February 2005 in India on 2Point9 Records, Relentless Records, and Virgin Records. The album includes three UK top 20 hit singles: Dance With You 12, Eyes On You 6, and Stolen 4. Album 2004 15 Songs. Me Against Myself Jay Sean. in album Jay Sean - Me Against Myself 2004. Jay Sean - Intro. Jay Sean - Eyes On You. Jay Sean - One Night. Jay Sean. Me Against Myself. Chart Stats. Jay Sean 01-01-2004. Durata totale:50 min. Intro Balcony Skit. Compositori: Jay Sean - Rishi Rich. Eyes On You Radio Mix

Related to Jay Sean - Me Against Myself: