» » Intwine - Feel It

Intwine - Feel It

  • Performer: Intwine
  • Title: Feel It
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Record source: CD, Single, Enhanced
  • Released: 2006
  • Label: V2 records
  • Cat#: VVR5043273
  • MP3 album: 2947 mb
  • FLAC album: 1046 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 800
Intwine - Feel It


1Feel It3:03
3Movietrailer Nachtrit
4Feel It


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VVR5043263PIntwine Feel It ‎(CD, Single, Promo)V2 recordsVVR5043263PNetherlands2006


  • Barcode: 5 033197 432731
  • Matrix / Runout: 51987957/VVR5043273 21
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA


Artist: Intwine Album: The Original Acoustic Rumshop Sessions EP Year: 2009 Lyrics: Drawn to all the lies. I'm sick and tired of trying to fight. I 's Song, Feel It. from intwine's album : Pyrrhic Victory I do not own this song and I do NOT own this lyrics the video for Feel It from Intwine's Kingdom Of Contradiction for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Intwine was a Dutch rock band. It started in 2001 when a group of students of the Rock Academy in Tilburg decided to form a band. They received national attention when their lead singer Roger Peterson quit from the last group of 10 in read more. Intwine wrote and recorded Feel It as the soundtrack for the 2006 movie Nachtrit Nightrun, which also features Intwine's For Goodness Sake. Feel It was also the first single of their third full-length album Pyrrhic Victory, released on October 9, 2006. About the record, the band stated on their website:Pyrrhic Victory was recorded with sound artist Gordon Groothedde, who also worked with Intwine on their previous albums. Kingdom of Contradiction and international ambitions 2008-2009. Drummer Eric Spring in 't Veld joined the band in 2008. Intwine signed to German record label Tiefdruck-Musik in 2008 to start recording their new album. Kingdom of Contradiction - Intwine. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Kingdom of Contradiction. Исполнитель: Intwine. 2009 rock. Intwine is the first studio album by Dutch band Intwine. It was released on October 3, 2003 by Dureco. Way Out 4:34. Raven Claw 3:29. Let Me Be 3:44. Sorry 3:29. Hello Again 4:07. Obituary 3:23. Today 6:03. Happy 3:29. Feel Free 3:34. Thin Ice 4:21. Sleep in Silence 4:26. Get Outta My Head 4:31. Roger Peterson vocals. Jacob Streefkerk guitar. Touché Eusebius bass guitar. Kevin Hissink guitar. Erwin Gielen drums. Intwine - Intwine 2003. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Post-Grunge. Songs in album Intwine - Intwine 2003. Intwine - Way Out. Intwine - Raven Claw. Intwine - Let Me Be. Intwine - Sorry. Intwine - Hello Again. Intwine - Feel Free. Intwine's Song, Feel It. from intwine's album : Pyrrhic Victory. I do not own this song and I do NOT own this lyrics aswell. Has been played It. This song is by Intwine and appears on the album Pyrrhic Victory 2006 and on the album Kingdom Of Contradiction 2009. Drawn to al the lies I'm sick and tired of trying to fight I guess the world won't changeNot for me All I see is open doors For others who don't care Or some who don't deserve a fucking breakNot at all. Why do I feel itMake me believe it What did I give upJust for what. I'm sick of fighting Tired of standingAll alone. Album 2012 12 Songs. More By Intwine. The Chosen Assassin's Creed. Cut Me Loose - EP

Related to Intwine - Feel It: