» » Halestorm - Vicious

Halestorm - Vicious

  • Performer: Halestorm
  • Title: Vicious
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Europe
  • Record source: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Cat#: 7567-86562-6
  • MP3 album: 2413 mb
  • FLAC album: 2792 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 103
Halestorm - Vicious


2White Dress
3The Silence
4Black Vultures
8Do Not Disturb
9Killing Ourselves To Live
11Heart Of Novocaine
14Now That You're Gone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
571870-2Halestorm Vicious ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic571870-2US2018
0075678656583Halestorm Vicious ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic0075678656583Brazil2018
7567 86565-8Halestorm Vicious ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic7567 86565-8Europe2018
572383-1 Halestorm Vicious ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Atlantic572383-1 US2018
WPCR-18067Halestorm Vicious ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic, Warner MusicWPCR-18067Japan2018


  • A&RPete Ganbarg
  • Bass Guitar, Piano, Synth, VocalsJosh Smith
  • BookingBex Majors, Pinnacle Entertainment, Scott Sokol
  • Creative DirectorAlex R. Kirzhner, Halestorm
  • DesignAlex R. Kirzhner
  • Drums, VocalsArejay Hale
  • EngineerNathan Yarborough
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jordan Logue
  • Engineer [Mixing Assistant]Nik Karpen
  • Guitar, Piano, Synth, VocalsLzzy Hale
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, SynthJoseph Hottinger
  • LegalGreenberg/Traurig, Jess Rosen
  • ManagementBill McGathy, Gwyther Bultman, In De Goot Entertainment, Vincent Hartong
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByChris Lord-Alge
  • Photography ByJimmy Fontaine
  • ProducerNick Raskulinecz
  • Producer [Additional]Scott Stevens (tracks: B6, C9)
  • Product ManagerSuzi Akyuz
  • Technician [Drum]Rock Falcon
  • Technician [Guitar]Scotty "Doc" Dachroeden


Gatefold jacket and printed insert.
Download card.
Tracks D13 to D16 are bonus tracks and not on CD.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 075678656262
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 75678 65626 2
  • Label Code: LC00121
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 177657M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 177657M2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): 177657M3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): 177657M4/A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Recorded At – Rock Falcon Studio
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 177657M


Vicious is the fourth studio album by American rock band Halestorm. It was released on July 27, 2018 through Atlantic Records. Three singles were released, each of them having a music video. The video for the lead single Uncomfortable was directed by Evan Brace. The album peaked at number 8 on the Billboard 200 and topped both the U. and UK Rock Albums charts. Halestorm's new album 'Vicious' out everywhere now: https. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс free to Halestorm Vicious Black Vultures, Skulls and more. 12 tracks 43:28. Vicious was recorded at Nashvilles Tennessees Rock Falcon studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz, whos previously worked with artists including Rush, Foo Fighters and Alice In Chains. Halestorm - Vicious 2018. Vicious Walmart Exclusive 2018. To favorites 12 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Hard Rock. Соединенные Штаты. Songs in album Halestorm - Vicious Walmart Exclusive 2018. Halestorm - Black Vultures. It was released on July 27, 2018, three years after the release of Into The Wild Life. The album was preceded by lead pop-metal single, Uncomfortable, promotional single Black Vultures and third single Do Not Disturb. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz, the album features a heavier sound, with fewer country tones than their last. Vicious garnered acclaim from critics for its heavy, aggressive sound, Lzzys vocals, songwriting and musicianship. It gained an 81 score on metacritic, the highest of any of their albums. Vicious Q&A. Album 2018 12 Songs. Producer Nick Raskulinecz Alice in Chains, Rush, Deftones, who worked with the band on last years ReAniMate 3. 0: The CoVeRs eP, helped them construct a colossus of and bellowing hooks, tempered with power ballad-y middle-eights and melody. With Raskulinecz at the helm, Vicious sounds bigger and louder than Halestorms previous studio work, yet he also elevates the bands nuances: Josh Smiths skulking basslines, Joe Hottingers arpeggiated guitar riffs, and Arejay Hales scissor-like cymbal play. The follow-up to 2015's Into the Wild Life, which was the group's highest-charting outing to date, Vicious doesn't deviate too much from the stock hedonism of its predecessor - the holy hard rock trinity of sex, drugs, and rock & roll is alive and well - but it connects on such a visceral and familiar level that. Halestorm - Vicious album review. Lzzy Hale channels her inner Joan Jett on US bands ass-kicking fourth album. By Stephen Dalton 25 July 2018. Halestorm - Vicious. Black Vultures 2. Skulls 3. Uncomfortable 4. Buzz 5. Do Not Disturb 6. Conflicted 7. Killing Ourselves To Live 8. Heart Of Novocaine 9. Painkiller 10. White Dress 11. Vicious 12. The Silence. Vicious is positively dripping with sex in places, but thankfully not the kind typical of testosterone-heavy hard rock. Do Not Disturb is a raunchy riff-blaster about a casual hotel-room hook-up containing lascivious lines like I wonder what you sound like when you come. Subtle sub-text is not one of Hales lyrical fortes


Related to Halestorm - Vicious: