» » BOY - Mutual Friends Acoustic EP

BOY - Mutual Friends Acoustic EP

  • Performer: BOY
  • Title: Mutual Friends Acoustic EP
  • Genre: Pop / Folk
  • Country: US
  • Record source: CDr, EP, Promo
  • Released: 2013
  • Label: Nettwerk Productions Ltd. USA
  • Cat#: 0 6700 32439 2 6
  • MP3 album: 1623 mb
  • FLAC album: 2392 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 341
BOY - Mutual Friends Acoustic EP


1Little Numbers (Acoustic Version)3:43
2Waitress (Acoustic Version)2:33
3Boris (Acoustic Version)3:27
4Skin (Acoustic Version)3:25
5Oh Boy (Acoustic Version)3:38
6Drive Darling (Acoustic Version)3:54
7July (Acoustic Version)4:17
8Playground Love3:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NABOY Mutual Friends Acoustic EP ‎(EP, Promo)Grönland RecordsNA2013


Track times calculated by computer read of disc.
(P) & (C) 2013 Grönland Records under exclusive license to Nettwerk Productions Ltd.


  • Licensed From – Grönland Records


Listen free to Boy Mutual Friends Acoustic Ep. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Title: Little Numbers Acoustic Artist: Boy Album: Mutual Friends Year: 2011 's upcoming 'Mutual Friends' Acoustic EP available September 10, 2013. On TOUR in North American, October 2013. BUY TIX: . Mutual Friends Acoustic - EP. Alternative 2013. Waitress Acoustic Version. Drive Darling Acoustic Version. Little Numbers Acoustic Version. Boris Acoustic Version. More albums from Boy. Mutual Friends Acoustic Ep. Mutual Friends. email: admin. Features Song Lyrics for Boy's Mutual Friends Acoustic Ep album. Boy - Mutual Friends Acoustic Ep Album Lyrics. Playground Love Lyrics. Little Numbers - Acoustic Version Lyrics. Oh Boy - Acoustic Version Lyrics. Mutual Friends is the debut album by Swiss-German pop duo BOY. It was released on September 2, 2011 by Grönland Records. It was later released in the UK by Decca Records in June 2012. In February 2013, Nettwerk Records released it in North America. Of the album's twelve tracks, three became singles. Both of the band's music videos, Little Numbers and Oh Boy came from this album as well. The album received the 2012 European Border Breakers Award. Mutual Friends Acoustic, 2013. Waitress Acoustic Version, 02:35. Drive Darling Acoustic Version, 03:52. Oh Boy Acoustic Version, 03:36. July Acoustic Version, 04:15

Related to BOY - Mutual Friends Acoustic EP: