» » Archspire - Relentless Mutation

Archspire - Relentless Mutation

  • Performer: Archspire
  • Title: Relentless Mutation
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: France
  • Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
  • Released: 22 Sep 2017
  • Style: Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
  • Label: Season Of Mist
  • Cat#: SOM 411LP, SOM 411LPES
  • MP3 album: 2718 mb
  • FLAC album: 1577 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 611
Archspire - Relentless Mutation


1A Dark Horizontal
2Remote Tumour Seeker
3Human Murmuration
4Relentless Mutation
5The Mimic Well
6Calamus Will Animate
7Involuntary Doppelgänger


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 411Archspire Relentless Mutation ‎(CD, Album)Season Of MistSOM 411US2017
SOM 411LP, SOM 411LPCWArchspire Relentless Mutation ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Whi)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 411LP, SOM 411LPCWUS2018
SOM 411LPArchspire Relentless Mutation ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Season Of MistSOM 411LPFrance2017
SOM 411LPArchspire Relentless Mutation ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl)Season Of MistSOM 411LPFrance2017
GQCS-90440Archspire Relentless Mutation ‎(CD, Album)Season Of Mist, Chaos Reigns, Ward RecordsGQCS-90440Japan2017


  • BassJared Smith
  • Booking [North American]Continental-Concerts.us, Stephane Mellul
  • Cover, Painting [Cover Art Painted By]Eliran Kantor
  • DrumsSpencer Prewett
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByDave Otero
  • GuitarDean Lamb, Tobi Morelli
  • Lacquer Cut BySJ
  • LayoutAdrien Bousson
  • VocalsOliver Rae Aleron


Season of Mist eShop exclusive in gatefold jacket. Limited to 100 copies.

Recorded from August-September 2016.

Catalogue number SOM 411LP appearing on spine, Catalogue number SOM 411LPES appearing on front sticker. Barcode appearing on front sticker.

Pressed by & lacquer cutting credits are not listed on the release, information taken from runouts.

Tracks numbered sequentially, regardless of side.

©&℗ 2017 Season of Mist.


  • Barcode (Printed, Sticker): 8 22603 74111 7
  • Barcode (Scanned, Sticker): 822603741117
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): SOM411LP BH83902-01 A1 SJ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): SOM411LP BH83902-01 B1 SJ


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH83902
  • Recorded At – Flatline Audio, Denver, CO
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BH83902
  • Exclusive Retailer – Season Of Mist


50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Archspire - Relentless Mutation full album 2017YouTube. DEATH - 'The Sound of Perseverance' Reissue Mutation by Archspire, released 22 September 2017 1. Involuntary Doppelganger 2. Human Murmuration 3. Remote Tumour Seeker 4. Relentless Mutation 5. The Mimic Well 6. Calamus Will Animate 7. A Dark. Текст песни: No profits go to those who battle To protect their kind from us. And are they not better off Beyond their mortal kingdom of overflown carrion. Relentless Mutation is the third studio album by Canadian technical death metal band Archspire, released on September 22, 2017 through Season of Mist. It is the first album to feature bassist Jared Smith, who replaced bassist and vocalist Jaron Evil who departed in 2014. The album is a concept album revolving around a telepathic cult called . and their experiments on human biology. In February 2018, Relentless Mutation was nominated for the 2018 Juno Awards Metal, Hard Music Album of the Year. Listen free to Archspire Relentless Mutation Involuntary Doppelgänger, Human Murmuration and more. 7 tracks 30:37. Relentless Mutation is the third studio album from Vancouver, British Columbia-based technical death metal band Archspire. It is the first release by the band since 2014's The Lucid Collective, and the first release to feature bassist Jared Smith who replaced bassist and vocalist Jaron Evil who departed in 2014. Album 2017 7 Songs. Relentless Mutation Archspire. Merciless extremity from the virtuoso tech-death squad. Archspire Relentless Mutation. Buy from. Relentless Mutation. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Mimic Well. Relentless Mutation is the third full-length from Canadian tech death metal band Archspire, released on September 22nd, 2017, through Season of Mist. Relentless Mutation is a cosmic horror concept album about an ancient. It enters the eye of the host, overrides their mind and enhances their physical attributes, granting them some sort of flight apparatus as suggested by the use of human murmuration in both lyrics and song titles and the mention of flight in both Human Murmuration and Calamus Will Animate - calamus being the scientific name for feather quill-to form a relentless and efficient. Songs in album Archspire - Relentless Mutation 2017. Archspire - Involuntary Doppelgänger. Total votes: 11. Other albums by Archspire. Technical Death. The Lucid Collective


Related to Archspire - Relentless Mutation: