» » A New Life - Phase Two

A New Life - Phase Two

  • Performer: A New Life
  • Title: Phase Two
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Belgium
  • Record source: 2 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
  • Released: 15 Oct 2012
  • Style: Electro, New Wave, Synth-pop
  • Label: Romance Moderne
  • Cat#: RM 009
  • MP3 album: 2857 mb
  • FLAC album: 2237 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 440
A New Life - Phase Two


1In These Troubled Times I Won't Dig My Own Grave4:42
2End Of A Barrel4:43


A New Life is the second album by The Marshall Tucker Band. It was recorded in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. Guest musicians include Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe from The Allman Brothers Band. The sound of A New Life is considered to draw more heavily on the band's country influences than their debut, while also incorporating elements of blues and jazz. The band uses a mellotron on Blue Ridge Mountain Sky, You Ain't Foolin' Me and 24 Hours At A Time. All songs written by Toy Caldwell. A New Life. Phase Two. A New Life, Vol. 2 by Various Artists, released 02 November 2018 1. Gerry McClelland - Come, Listen To Me 2. Don Rendall - Unicorn 3. Billy Jenkins - Pharoah Sanders 4. Frank Evans - Pipe of Peace 5. Hot Points - Put The Wood In The Fire 6. Inner Ear - Dunklefunk 7. Red Brass - Sunspots 8. Big Sun - I Dream Of 9. Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra - Down in the Hollow 10. Robert Shaw, Dick Hawden Quintet - A Northern Lass Tells Her Sorrows 11. Big Baffle - Bikini Atoll 12. Music Explosion - Bending Over Backwards 13. A New Life Vol. 2 picks up the story where volume one left off, searching out overlooked jazz gems from across the length and breadth of the British Isles. Visions of a New World Phase II - Lonnie Liston Smith, The Cosmic Echoes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2012 2 Songs. Phase Two - Single A New Life. We are here to supply you with great music and entertainment. Plain and painless. Phase Two added 26 new photos to the album Laidlaw. 27 December 2014 . Phase Two Radio. 26 photos. New Life - Steve LaSpina, Billy Drewes, Marc Copland, Jeff Hirshfield. Released on: 2012-10-15. Artist: A New Life Producer: A New Life Composer: A New Life Music Publisher: Romance Moderne. Auto-generated by YouTube. Maikel jekson full lupa suscribe - Продолжительность: 1:15:19 ava Tar Recommended for you. The Del-Aires - Elaine 7'' - Продолжительность: 4:01 Sean Lynch Recommended for you. A New Life15 October 2012. DanceElectronic 2013 A New Life. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Listen album. Faithless , Ayla and others. Nostrum, The Launching Site. DJ Taucher - Life Is A Remix Phase I

Related to A New Life - Phase Two: